Who Will Be Top Wicket Taker In 2017?

Never mind about the General Election -last year Oscar Livesey took an amazing 42 wickets in all Barrow games, James Riley 27, Frank Forge 26 and Mark Fisher 25.  Who do you think will be top wicket-taker this year. Go the BGCC website and cast your vote in this month’s poll.

Spread the word. Share this post!