Barrow Captains & Committee for 2021

Following the AGM held at the end of last season, the club can now formally announce its captaincy teams and committee for the season ahead:

Frank Forge will lead the First XI for another year, supported by vice-captain Ed Holdaway.

Chairman Pete Holdaway with his son (and vice-captain of the First XI) Ed.

Meanwhile the 2nds will be led by Adam Brace with Peter Rooney as vice- captain.

Colin Fletcher and Mark Forge will again take the reins of the Sunday team.

The club’s officers for 2021 are:

President – Brian Mayled

Chair – Pete Holdaway

Vice- Chair – Ali Hood

Secretary – Mark Forge

Treasurer – Dick Pillinger

Fixture Secretary – Paul Mizen

Junior co-ordinator – Phil Milton

Groundwork co-ordinator – Dave Milton

Safeguarding co-ordinator – Jane Holdaway

Spread the word. Share this post!